Faculty | College Name | SIU

Southern Illinois University

Faculty | College Name | SIU

CONTACT

SIU.EDU

College Faculty

Craig Anz

Associate Professor of Artchitectural Studies

Craig Anz
410 Quigley Hall
Phone: 618.453.1131
Fax: 618.453.1129
canz@siu.edu

Sheila L. Baysinger

Visiting Lecturer of Architecture

Sheila L. Baysinger
Quigley Hall 0401
Phone: 618.453.1944
Fax:
slbay@siu.edu

Michael D. Brazley

Associate Professor of Architecture

Michael D. Brazley

Quigley Hall 0139
Phone: 618.453.1120
Fax:
mdbraz7@siu.edu

Jon Daniel Davey

Professor of Architecture

Jon Daniel Davey
Quigley Hall 0404
Phone: 618.453.1108
Fax:
jdavey@siu.edu

John K. Dobbins

Head of Graduate Studies in Architecture, Associate Professor of Architectual Studies

John K. Dobbins
413 Quigley Hall
Phone: 618.453.3734
Fax: 618.453.1129
jdobbins@siu.edu

D. Scott Frisch

Senior Lecturer of Architecture

D. Scott Frisch
Quigley Hall 0104
Phone: 618.453.4771
Fax:
sfrisch@siu.edu

Thad P. Heckman

Senior Lecturer of Architecture

Thad P. Heckman
Quigley Hall 401
Phone: 618.453.1944
Fax:
thadhkmn@siu.edu

Norman L. Lach

Assistant Professor of Architecture

Norman L. Lach
Quigley Hall 414
Phone: 618.453.1128
Fax:
nlach@siu.edu

Melinda LaGarce

Associate Professor of Architecture

Melinda LaGarce
Quigley 417
Phone: 618.453.1115
Fax:
mlagarce@siu.edu

Shannon Sanders McDonald

Assistant Professor of Architectural Studies

Shannon McDonald
Quigley Hall #137
Phone: 618.453.1126
Fax: 618.453.1129
smcdonald@siu.edu

As an assistant architecture professor at Southern Illinois University my research and areas of interest are with new movement technologies and their impact on the built environment. We are currently going through a period where we are seeing many changes ...read full profile >>

Laura M. Morthland

Assistant Professor of Interior Design

Laura M. Morthland
131D Quigley Hall
Phone: 618.453.3717
Fax: 618.453.1129
laurab@siu.edu

Chad Schwartz

Assistant Professor of Architecture

Chad Schwartz
Quigley Hall 131B
Phone: 618.453.1228
Fax:
chad.schwartz@siu.edu

Peter B. Smith

Associate Professor of Architecture

Peter B. Smith
Quigley Hall 0131C
Phone: 618.453.1109
Fax:
smithpbs@siu.edu

Audrey Treece

Assistant Instructor of Architecture

blank
Quigley Hall 402
Phone: 618.453.4772
Fax:
ablevens@siu.edu

Maria del C. Vera

Assistant Professor of Architecture

Maria Vera
Quigley Hall 130A
Phone: 618.453.1246
Fax:
mvera@siu.edu

Walter V. Wendler

Director and Professor of Architecture

Walter V. Wendler
Quigley Hall 401A
Phone: 618.453.2513
Fax:
wendler@siu.edu

Stewart P. Wessel

Professor of Architecture

Stewart P. Wessel
Quigley Hall 407
Phone: 618.453.1127
Fax:
stuwes@siu.edu

David J. White

Associate Professor of Architecture

David J. White
Quigley Hall 131E
Phone: 618.453.1241
Fax:
djwhite@siu.edu

Shai Yeshayahu-Sharabi

Associate Professor of Architecture

blank
Quigley Hall 0406
Phone: 618.453.1112
Fax:
shaiy@siu.edu