Staff | College of Applied Sciences and Arts | SIU

Southern Illinois University

CONTACT

SIU.EDU

Staff

DEAN'S OFFICE


Name Position Phone Email Office Mailcode
Atwood, Elaine Chief Academic Advisor 453-2052 atwood@siu.edu ASA C221 6604
Black, Nathan IT Support Administrator 453-8814 nblack@siu.edu ASA C217 6604
Doerr, Cara Business Manager 453-7228 caradoerr@siu.edu ASA C215 6604
Lipe, Barb Office Support Specialist 536-6682 barblipe@siu.edu ASA C221 6604
Martin, Karen Director of Development 453-4934 karenm@foundation.siu.edu Colyer Hall 6805
Nemetsky, Mary Assistant to the Dean 536-6682 mnemet@siu.edu ASA C222A 6604
Shaw, Thomas Associate Dean for Administration 453-7217 saja@siu.edu ASA C123 6604
Wang, Andy Dean 536-6682 awang@siu.edu ASA C222 6604

Off-Campus Programs


Name Position Phone Email Office Mailcode
Mueller, Jill Off-Campus Program/Student Advisor 453-7276 muellerj@siu.edu ASA C125 6613

School of Allied Health


Name Position Phone Email Office Mailcode
Coleman, Brandie Office Support Associate 453-7211 bcoleman@siu.edu ASA 18 6615
Collins, Scott Director 453-8860 kscollin@siu.edu ASA 16 6615
Harmon, Carolyn Dental Clinic Clerk I 453-2353 cjharmon@siu.edu ASA 25C 6615
Richardson, Natalie Dental Hygienist 453-7223 nrichardson@siu.edu ASA 120 6615
Waters, Chad Administrative Aide 453-7212 cwaters@siu.edu ASA 18A 6615

School of Architecture


Name Position Phone Email Office Mailcode
Adkinson, Shelby Academic Advisor 453-1859 sadkinson@siu.edu QUIG 408 4337
Kleven, Constance Administrative Aide 453-3734 cmkleven@siu.edu QUIG 410 4337
Winters, Jasmine Academic Advisor 453-1227 jwinters@siu.edu QUIG 409 4337
Wojnarowski, Nadine Administrative Aide 453-1113 nwojnaro@siu.edu QUIG 410 4337

Department of Automotive Technology


Name Position Phone Email Office Mailcode
Behrmann, Mike Chair 453-9125 mbehr@siu.edu TEC 166C 6895
Gerlock, Cay Parts Store Manager 453-9142 caytris@siu.edu TEC 152A 6895
Rotter, Karen Administrative Aide 453-9123 krotter@siu.edu TEC 166A 6895

Department of Aviation Management and Flight


Name Position Phone Email Office Mailcode
Armit, Jeffery Program Coordinator 453-9237 jarmit@siu.edu TEC 117A 6817
Bacha, Mike Meteorlogical Aide 453-9231 mbacha91@siu.edu TEC 117B 6817
Burgener, Michael Interim Chair 536-3371 burgener@siu.edu
Easton, Steve Storekeeper II 453-9230 seaston@siu.edu AVIA 0100 6817
Hawkins, Lisa Flight Line Attendant II 453-9223 lghawk@siu.edu AVIA 100 6817
Hines, Michele Administrative Clerk 453-9236 mhines@siu.edu AVIA 107K 6817
Ketzner, Christi Staff Clerk 453-9253 cristie1@siu.edu TEC 102 6817
King, Jeremy Aircraft Shop Foreman 453-9230 jking@siu.edu AVIA 0100 6817
Ligon, John Senior Aircraft Maintenance Mechanic 453-1147 siu6359@siu.edu Hangar 7, 07 6817
Milton, Kyle Flight Attendant II 453-9223 klm7796@siu.edu Hangar 6 6817
Morgenstern, Marsha Administrative Aide 453-9245 mmorgen@siu.edu TEC 146C 6817
Parker-Clark, Michelle Academic Advisor 453-9224 mpclark@aviation.siu.edu TEC 126C 6817
Runyan, Dennis Senior Aircraft Maintenance Mechanic 453-9230 siu32079@siu.edu Hangar 7 6817
Stevens, Brent Senior Aircraft Maintenance Mechanic 453-9230 bstevens@siu.edu AVIA 0100 6817
Turnbough, Roger Chief Flight Line Attendant 453-9223 siu34126@siu.edu TEC 0103 6817
Van Over, Carrol Flight Attendant II 453-9223 cvanover@siu.edu Hangar 6 6817

Department of Aviation Technologies


Name Position Phone Email Office Mailcode
Burgener, Michael Chair 536-3371 burgener@siu.edu TEC 124E 6817
Lee, Rachel Field Representative 453-9209 rlee@aviation.siu.edu TEC 126D 6817
Martin, Lori Office Manager 453-9218 lorimartin@siu.edu TEC 146F 6817
McNelly, Derek LAN Administrator 453-9259 dmcnelly@siu.edu TEC 224B 6817

School of Information Systems and Applied Technologies


Name Position Phone Email Office Mailcode
Chung, Sam Director 453-7279 samchung@siu.edu ASA 106A 6614
Cheatham, Sheila Administrative Aide 453-7270 cheatham@siu.edu ASA 106B 6614
Colwell, Donna Office Manager 453-7200 dcolwell@siu.edu ASA 106 6614
Gwaltney, Shannon On-Campus Advisor 453-7281 shanng@siu.edu ASA 107 6614